A Quick Note. . .

Pond

Time sure flies!  I’ve been writing up a storm on Castle of Blood, the third and final book of my Dark Lords of Epthelion fantasy series.   In addition, I’ve discovered Pinterest (one of those unfamiliar online tools I talked about in a previous post) and found it quite fun!  Feel free to check out my boards and let me know what you think.

Also,  I would like to pass along what I consider an invaluable resource tool for writers contemplating self-publishing.  I met Theresa Ragan at a writer’s conference a couple of years ago, and she is not only a wonderful and accomplished author but a genuinely warm individual.  Her site is definitely worth checking out.

Until next time. . .

Yellow Flowers against the Sky

Leave a Reply

