Scenes from Epthelion

Depositphotos_31766951_xl

In my last post I tried to describe the setting for my fantasy trilogy, DARK LORDS OF EPTHELION.  Words alone, however, don’t always fully convey what a person wishes.  An artist I am not, but I found a tool that works almost as well:  PINTEREST.  I discovered other authors use Pinterest for pinning photos of inspirational places and characters for their stories.  So. . .I created a few boards of my own and had great fun surfing the web for pics.  Here are some I put together for the first book of the series, WARRIOR QUEEN OF HA-RAN-FEL.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

