Holiday Book Recommendations

I’ve looked a few of these over and think I will put them on my own To Read shelf.

Cafe Book Bean

images-2-editedWith December in full swing I am thinking again of what books I would like to read for the Christmas and winter season. This is a revisit to last years blog and contains a list of books that could get anyone through the next few months.

Here are few Holiday book recommendations:
(Click pictures or links for more info.)

This seems like a typical cheesy but delightful Christmas story, something just right to relax with. I believe it might be a bit romancy,
which is not usually my cup of tea, but now and then it’s ok.

Starry Night: A Christmas Novel
Rated 4.5 on amazon.com

latte-edited

Book Bean: Gingerbread Mocha
The bitter sweetness of gingerbread
melts so well with the milk chocolate goodness.


Agatha Christie is such a great author so I have no doubt that I am going to be thrilled with this book.

Hercule Poirot’s Christmas
Rated 4.5 on

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

